Review Kushfly in below platforms to receive Rewards Points!

Write a review, take a screenshot and upload it below on this page;

Earn $10 coupon for every approved review.

 

You can also review us on our website with the form below!

Name
Comment

Upload your screen shot here!




    Customer Reviews

    • Rick Rawdriguez
      2020-03-10

      Kushfly is awsome.. easy, professional and great stuff at good prices..The delivery guy Scotty was really cool and professional. Thanks!

    • nancy zavala
      2020-03-10

      Great Service & Good products I’m definitely gonna order agin

    • David Esebag
      2020-03-20

      Quick and great service..weed is excellent

    • dre alvarez
      2020-03-20

      Quite a nice selection a better deal than my local dispensaries a Quick delivery and friendly deliverers so I'm sold! and their pre-rolls are top notch

    • Matt Epstein
      2020-02-14

      Excellent service and product

    • Barb
      2020-03-02

      A very smooth delivery. Steve was friendly and efficient.

    • Nicole Smith
      2020-03-13

      It is usually the faster service over Eaze and cheaper. I love the delivery drivers; everyone is very friendly.

    • Kelly Scott
      2020-03-13

      I have been ordering from Kushfly for years. I had to stop smoking. So I turned to the edibles. They are amazing. Thanks, Kushfly ⚘

    • Fast easy and great service!

    • margo higuera
      2020-04-10

      VERY HAPPY!!Great delivery, tracking, text communications and my driver Kelvin was awesome. Reasonable prices. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!