Review Kushfly in below platforms to receive Rewards Points!

Write a review, take a screenshot and upload it below on this page;

Earn $10 coupon for every approved review.

 

You can also review us on our website with the form below!

Name
Comment

Upload your screen shot here!




Customer Reviews

  • Rick Rawdriguez
    2020-03-10

    Kushfly is awsome.. easy, professional and great stuff at good prices..The delivery guy Scotty was really cool and professional. Thanks!

  • nancy zavala
    2020-03-10

    Great Service & Good products I’m definitely gonna order agin

  • David Esebag
    2020-03-20

    Quick and great service..weed is excellent

  • dre alvarez
    2020-03-20

    Quite a nice selection a better deal than my local dispensaries a Quick delivery and friendly deliverers so I'm sold! and their pre-rolls are top notch

  • Matt Epstein
    2020-02-14

    Excellent service and product

  • Barb
    2020-03-02

    A very smooth delivery. Steve was friendly and efficient.

  • Nicole Smith
    2020-03-13

    It is usually the faster service over Eaze and cheaper. I love the delivery drivers; everyone is very friendly.

  • Kelly Scott
    2020-03-13

    I have been ordering from Kushfly for years. I had to stop smoking. So I turned to the edibles. They are amazing. Thanks, Kushfly ⚘

  • Fast easy and great service!

  • margo higuera
    2020-04-10

    VERY HAPPY!!Great delivery, tracking, text communications and my driver Kelvin was awesome. Reasonable prices. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!